Menu
header photo

Hebgen Basin Fire District

Providing emergency services within the Hebgen Basin

 

Shane Grube


Fire Chief, sgrube@hbrfd.com

Jeremy Gallagher


EMT/Firefighter, jgallagher@hbrfd.com

 

Tyrel Stoker


EMT/Firefighter, tstoker@hbrfd.com

 


William Polansky


Paramedic/Firefighter, wpolansky@hbrfd.com

 

 

James Jessop


Assistant Chief, jjessop@hbrfd.com

James McBirnie


AEMT/Firefighter, jmcbirnie@hbrfd.com

 

Carrie Egging


Paramedic/Firefighter, cegging@hbrfd.com

 

Landon Zimmerman


EMT/Firefighter, lzimmerman@hbrfd.com

Cassandra Mitchell


Paramedic/Firefighter, cmitchell@hbrfd.com

 

Ethan McDowell


Paramedic/Firefighter, emcdowell@hbrfd.com